APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL SENIOR PERMIT FOR
NEVADA DIVISION OF STATE PARKS

Your application for an Annual Senior Permit must include:

1. This completed and signed application form.

2. Photocopy of your Nevada Driver’s License or state issued ID.

3. Payment for original permit of $30.00 by either Check, Money Order or Credit Card.

4. For permit replacement (original permit was lost or stolen), mail this application, your copy of the permit receipt and only $10.00.

**DO NOT SEND ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS**

Please Print Clearly
	First Name
	
	Last Name
	

	Mailing Address
	

	City
	
	State
	
	Zip Code
	

	Daytime Telephone
	
	Date of Birth
	

	Payment

	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Check/Money Order – payable to Nevada Division of State Parks: 
$30.00 for a new or renewed permit or $10.00 for a replacement for a lost permit.

	Credit Card
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Visa
	 FORMCHECKBOX 
 Master Card
	
	

	Credit Card #
	 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


 FORMCHECKBOX 


	Exp. Date
	
	Security Code
	

	Applicant has maintained continuous Nevada residence since:

	Month
	
	Year
	

	By signing this application:

I hereby state that I am entitled to this permit under the laws of the State of Nevada and that no false statement has been made by me to obtain this permit.

	Signature:
	
	Date:
	

	

	Send your completed application to:
	Nevada Division of State Parks
Attn: Senior Permit Application
901 S. Stewart Ste., Ste. 5005

Carson City, NV 89701-5248
	Questions:
	stparks@parks.nv.gov
775-684-2770
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