
DIV-3 
Jan 2012 

APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL SENIOR PERMIT FOR 

NEVADA DIVISION OF STATE PARKS 

  
Your application for an Annual Senior Permit must include: 

1. This completed and signed application form. 
2. Photocopy of your Nevada Driver’s License or state issued ID. 
3. Payment for original permit of $30.00 by either Check, Money Order or Credit Card. 
4. For permit replacement (original permit was lost or stolen), mail this application, your copy of the permit 

receipt and only $10.00. 

**DO NOT SEND ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS** 

Please Print Clearly 

First Name  Last Name  

Mailing Address  

City  State  Zip Code  

Daytime Telephone  Date of Birth  

Payment 
 Check/Money Order – payable to Nevada Division of State Parks:  

$30.00 for a new or renewed permit or $10.00 for a replacement for a lost permit. 

Credit Card  Visa  Master Card   

Credit Card #  
Exp. Date  Security Code  

Applicant has maintained continuous Nevada residence since: 

Month  Year  
 
By signing this application: 
I hereby state that I am entitled to this permit under the laws of the State of Nevada and that no false 
statement has been made by me to obtain this permit. 
 
Signature:  Date:  
 

Send your completed application to: Nevada Division of State Parks 
Attn: Senior Permit Application 
901 S. Stewart Ste., Ste. 5005 
Carson City, NV 89701-5248 

Questions: stparks@parks.nv.gov 
775-684-2770 

 

mailto:stparks@parks.nv.gov

